Munster Home À la carte Blog Contact [ FR ]


Munster is the largest of the four provinces, and the most southerly. It comprises of six counties:

County Cork is renowned for its cuisine and a rich musical tradition while County Kerry has a lush green setting and breathtaking coastline with the famous Ring of Kerry.
In County Clare, you'll find the Burren's moonlike landscape and the cliffs of Moher and the counties of Limerick and Tipperary are well known for their magnificent castles. Finally, there is Waterford, renowned among other things, for its high-end crystal.

Old Head of Kinsale Lighthouse   Cobh   Cliffs of Moher   Rock of Cashel
Cork City Gaol   Wexford Town   Ladies View   Poulnabrone Dolmen